Integrantes de la Red

Listado de referentes provinciales
Octubre de 2018

Buenos Aires
Faletty, Carolina
carolina.faletty@gmail.com

CABA
Laura Antonietti
laurayantonietti@gmail.com

Catamarca
Elizondo, Griselda
gris0720@yahoo.com.ar

Chaco
Centeno, Carolina Paola
carocenteno@hotmail.com

Chubut
Jensen, Oscar
jensenoscar52@gmail.com

Córdoba
Cecchetto, Eugenio
eugeniocecchetto@fcm.unc.edu.ar

Corrientes
Pisarello, María Susana
supisarello@hotmail.com

Gerardo Andino
andinog2001@yahoo.com.ar

Entre Ríos
Benzi, Patricia Carolina
ccbioetica.entrerios@gmail.com

Formosa
sin referente

Jujuy
Apaza, Gladys
investigacion.msjujuy@gmail.com

La Pampa
Elorza, Claudia Gabriela
elorzaclaudia@yahoo.com.ar
investigacionlapampa@lapampa.gob.ar

La Rioja
Vergne, Sergio Alejandro
sergiovergne@gmail.com

Mendoza
Álvarez, Jorgelina
a.jorgelina@gmail.com

Misiones
Martin, María Cristina
investigacionsaludmnes@gmail.com

Neuquén
Labriola, Cecilia Inés
cecilabriola@gmail.com

Macías, Andrea
amsur66@yahoo.com.ar areabioetica@yahoo.com.ar

Río Negro
Margaría, Laura
lmargaria@salud.rionegro.gov.ar

Salta
Dra María Verónica Lencina
mvlencina@yahoo.com.ar

San Juan
Andrea Pérez Pazo
andreafpp@hotmail.com

San Luis
Suarez, Elsa Fanny
elsafannysuarez@yahoo.com.ar

Santa Cruz
Manonelles, Gabriela
gmanonelles@gmail.com

Santa Fe
Martinelli, Beatriz Ligia
beatrizmartinelli@yahoo.com.ar

Volk, Emma
emmivolk@gmail.com

Santiago del Estero
Burgos, Graciela Verónica
gray_2200@hotmail.com

Tierra del Fuego
Petrina, Juan Facundo
jfpetrina@gmail.com

Tucumán
Peral de Bruno, María
mperal0150@gmail.com