Integrantes de la Red

Listado de referentes provinciales
Junio de 2016

Buenos Aires
Dra. Laura Antonietti
laurayantonietti@gmail.com

Catamarca
Lic. Griselda Elizondo
gris0720@yahoo.com.ar

Córdoba
Dr. Eugenio Cecchetto
eugeniocecchetto@fcm.unc.edu.ar
Dr. Hugo Vilarrodona
hvilarrodona@gmail.com

Corrientes
Dra. María Susana Pisarello
supisarello@hotmail.com
supisarello@gmail.com

Chaco
Dra. Carolina Centeno
carocenteno@hotmail.com

Chubut

Entre Ríos
Bioing. Patricia Carolina Benzi
ccbioetica.entrerios@gmail.com

Formosa

Ciudad Autónoma de Bs As
Dra. Adriana Alberti
aialberti@buenosaires.gob.ar

Jujuy
Dra. Ana Inés Soruco
investigacion.msjujuy@gmail.com

La Pampa
Dr. Marcos Miguel
marcosmiguelv@gmail.com – capacitacionsaludrh@lapampa.gov.ar

La Rioja
Dr. Aníbal Jerónimo de Jesús Ojeda
ojedanet55@hotmail.com

Mendoza
Lic. Jorgelina Álvarez
a.jorgelina@gmail.com

Misiones
Lic. Cristina Martin
investigacionsaludmnes@gmail.com

Neuquén
Dra. Andrea Macías
amsur66@yahoo.com.ar areabioetica@yahoo.com.ar

Río Negro
Lic. Laura Margaría
lmargaria@salud.rionegro.gov.ar

Salta
Dra. María Antonia Casares
investigadorrhhsalta@gmail.com

San Juan
Dr. Alejandro Yesuron
alejandro.yesuron@gmail.com

San Luis
Lic. Elsa Fanny Suárez
elsafannysuarez@yahoo.com.ar

Santa Cruz
Dra. Gabriela Manonelles
gmanonelles@gmail.com

Santa Fe
Lic. Jorge A. Marquez
jmarquez@santafe.gov.ar

Santiago del Estero
Dra. María Gabriela Picón
mgpicon@hotmail.com

Tierra del Fuego

Tucumán
Dra. Liliana Fracchia
fracchia@arnet.com.ar